1: Meet the Chihuahua, a small breed with a long lifespan.

2: The Australian Cattle Dog lives up to 15 years.

3: The Lhasa Apso can live 12-14 years.

4: The Beagle lives around 10-15 years.

5: The Pomeranian can live up to 16 years.

6: The Dachshund has a lifespan of 12-16 years.

7: The Maltese can live up to 15 years.

8: The Jack Russell Terrier can live 13-16 years.

9: The Yorkshire Terrier lives around 12-16 years.

Click Here For More Stories